Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

iHeart Pediatrics

Pediatric Cardiologist located in Old Bridge, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

iHeart Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about iHeart Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Solomon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Laura Boulos was amazing and conducted a thorough exam on my 10 y/o son. We went due to an accidental finding of a prolonged PR and she explained the possible causes and performed a ECG and U/S for comparison. The office is very welcome and clean. My son felt comfortable and she was very patient and answered all of our questions. I will definitely recommend Dr. Boulos ⭐️
Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Boulos was very nice. We didn’t have to wait at all. My daughter is very anxious about doctors snd Dr. Boulos was very patient and talked her through everything.
Adrian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Pleasant, patient, and very kind. She is very knowledgeable and very clear on communication. Highly recommend!
Juliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr.Boulos was excellent! she was able to rule out concerns we had.
Sophia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Boulos was great with my daughter. She was very friendly and down to earth. My daughter felt at ease during her exam.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I took my 7yo daughter to see Dr. Boulos. Going into the office my girl was scared. However, Dr. Boulos was absolutely amazing. My daughter had lots of questions about what Dr. Boulos was doing. Dr. Boulos answered all of her questions clearly and in a way that a little girl would understand. She engaged my daughter in conversation and has amazing bedside manner. She was gentle, polite, professional and very warm. My daughter forgot all about her fears within minutes. In my opinion she is one of the best physicians I've taken my child to. I highly recommend her!! The office was spotless! The exam room was also spotless. However, you can see that she made an effort to provide a personal touch. The decor provides a warm feeling and is kid friendly.
Isabel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
My daughter loved Dr. Boules. Very sweet and knowledgeable
Evren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
We had an excellent experience when we visited Dr. Boulos for our child. She was very attentive, listened to all our question carefully and explained everything in detail. Our child had a great time as Dr. Boulos was very gentle in how she treated him.
Joshua G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Thorough. Knowledgeable. Patient. Kind. Highly Recommend!
Antoinette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Hands down the best Dr we have seen, Dr Boulous is dedicated to her patients and takes her time with you whether in the office or on the phone My daughter and I are so trusting of her capabilities. I wish there was more dr’s like her, she is irreplaceable.
Ayden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Bouleos was absolutely amazing. She was extremely gentle and patient with my son. Extremely knowledgeable in her field. I would recommend her time and time again.
Savannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
She is an amazing and patient Doctor, that takes her time to make sure you understand everything. She is amazing with kids
Casey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr Boulos is exceptionally talented. She explains thoroughly on terms I could understand. She was kind, educated me and spent a lot of time testing me. I would highly recommend her.
Maya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Incredible experience with Dr. Boulos. She was extremely thorough with my newborn, extremely informative and overall such a calm energy around the baby. She made an hour long exam go by extremely smooth. Highly recommend.
Jason T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Laura Boulos is incredible! She is kind and very professional. I love that she is so knowledgeable and makes sure I understood every step of my sons diagnosis. Highly recommend this doctor!
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
During my appointment, I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of time and attention you dedicated to understanding my concerns. Your approach demonstrated a genuine commitment to patient care. Your ability to actively listen, ask insightful questions, and address each of my medical queries with patience and clarity was truly remarkable. I would like to express my gratitude for not rushing through the appointment. It was evident that you valued my time and wanted to ensure that all aspects of my health were thoroughly addressed. This level of personalized care is a testament to your dedication and professionalism. I will not hesitate to recommend your services to family and friends, as I am confident they will have the same outstanding experience.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Boulos took our insurance and relevant info herself. She then brought us into an exam room immediately. She listened to our concerns regarding our son and then performed a thorough exam. She then gave him an EKG and echocardiogram. The doctor also recommended our son wear a heart monitor for 24-hours to determine his baseline heart rate and other information. Very nice and thorough doctor. Wasn't in a rush at all.
Derek N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
The doctor took her time and was very thorough. She was kind and patient with my son. If I could have given her 10 stars I would have.
Martin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very good bedside manner and took time to explain very well everything
Sofia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
She was very nice and gentle!