Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

iHeart Pediatrics

Pediatric Cardiologist located in Old Bridge, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
18 total reviews

iHeart Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about iHeart Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Beautiful office. Doctor was so kind, professional and caring. She was reassuring and set myself and daughter at ease from the very start of the appointment. I will definitely recommend her.
Evan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Thorough and personable doctor.
Ethan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Boulos was just wonderful. She is very knowledgeable, caring and patient. When it comes to your child, you want a doctor who makes you feel comfortable to ask questions, takes the time to answer them, explains everything they are doing and makes you feel at ease. She is all of those things.
Rafaela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excelente experience , highly recommend it
Kaitlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excelente experience , highly recommend it
Sai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Thanks to Dr Laura. I would strongly recommend.
Carli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very easy and quick to get an appointment, Doctor was kind and made my child feel comfortable.
Shankar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Laura Boulos was amazingly friendly, took her time for details analysis of EKG and ultrasound of my kid, and doctor was keeping us informed throughout the process. Anytime I would recommend, you wont be disappointed.
Annelies V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great experience. Dr Boulos is thorough and explains everything in a way that made 2 concerned parents feel at ease and heard. She was patient and so kind with our daughter. We would highly recommend her.
Sangeet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
It was a nice experience overall, thanks for all your support.
Juliana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Knowledgeable with wonderful bed side manors is exactly the combination provided to this parent and child. Highly recommend Dr. Boulos to anyone searching for a pediatric Cardiologist.
Estefania G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Boulos was the best doctor I've ever met! She was the kindest, most gentle doctor! My 3 year old, although not so talkative during the appointment, as soon as we got in the car she kept saying how much she liked the doctor and she wants to come back!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Boulos is absolutely amazing ! So compassionate with patients . Definitely would recommend her !
Javaid I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Very professional, detailed and thorough
Melony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr.boules was amazing. Took time and sincerely listened to my concerns, very kind which made my daughter comfortable, and was very thorough. I knew my daughter was in the best of hands.
Alyssa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Amazing experience! Dr. Boules was kind and took all the time to we needed to talk and go over everything .
Samantha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
A very clean and inviting practice. A state of art pediatric cardiology office. I was greeted by the Cardiologist, Dr. Boulos, D.O. who was professional and compassionate. She asks questions and learns your medical history. My child had COVID and my concern for her heart post COVID weighed heavily. She thoroughly examined my daughter by performing an EKG and an echocardiogram of her heart. The attention to detail and time spent on the echocardiogram exam was like no other experience. Dr. Boulos answered questions not only from me but also from my daughter. She is very endearing and made us feel very welcomed. The environment is calming and trusting. Thankful that my daughter’s heart is healthy. I will recommend this practice to others. I can’t wait to tell our pediatrician about her tomorrow. I finally have peace of mind! Thank you Dr. Boulos.
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
We had a wonderful visit with Dr. Boulos. She was thorough and attentive, and spent more time with my son than any provider we have ever seen. She went out of her way to address our concerns. Thank you, Dr. Boulos, for your time and expertise.