Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

iHeart Pediatrics

Pediatric Cardiologist located in Old Bridge, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

iHeart Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about iHeart Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayden G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Boules was wonderful! She was knowledgeable and kind!
Kojo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Excellent service
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Boulos was very very gentle, patient, attentive to our concerns, helped my daughter feel at ease
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Laura is such a loving person. She made my daughter felt comfortable. She’s well knowledge. I would definitely recommend her practice.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Had a wonderful experience. The doctor was kind and gentile and answered all my questions. Office was clean and staff was friendly.
Siya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Great experience
Tanya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
The visit for 2 of my children was professional, warm, and friendly. I found that Dr. Boulos was very easy to talk to; she throughly explained everything that she was doing and listening for, in ways that my kids would understand and didn't rush. She answered my questions and explained the reasons why. Amazing bedside manner. The office is very clean, bright and inviting. I'd highly recommended Dr.Boulos.
Aubrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Boulos was very thorough with her evaluation. My daughter arrived to the appointment feeling very nervous about what to expect and Dr. Boulos made her feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend her!
Aiden D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Boulos was so kind and attentive during our visit for my son. Her approach is so refreshing and you can tell she cares for her patients. She was thorough in her evaluation. I would 100% recommend her.
Dana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Boulos was great! I can’t say enough great things about her. She was thorough in her exam and explained everything. I highly recommend her!
Yana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Boulos was very friendly and took a great care of my daughter. She was very through, carefully reviewed prior history and did all required test herself. We had a great experience!
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Beautiful office. Doctor was so kind, professional and caring. She was reassuring and set myself and daughter at ease from the very start of the appointment. I will definitely recommend her.
Evan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Thorough and personable doctor.
Ethan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Boulos was just wonderful. She is very knowledgeable, caring and patient. When it comes to your child, you want a doctor who makes you feel comfortable to ask questions, takes the time to answer them, explains everything they are doing and makes you feel at ease. She is all of those things.
Rafaela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excelente experience , highly recommend it
Kaitlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excelente experience , highly recommend it
Sai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Thanks to Dr Laura. I would strongly recommend.
Carli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very easy and quick to get an appointment, Doctor was kind and made my child feel comfortable.
Shankar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Laura Boulos was amazingly friendly, took her time for details analysis of EKG and ultrasound of my kid, and doctor was keeping us informed throughout the process. Anytime I would recommend, you wont be disappointed.
Annelies V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great experience. Dr Boulos is thorough and explains everything in a way that made 2 concerned parents feel at ease and heard. She was patient and so kind with our daughter. We would highly recommend her.